Hard Rock Nights June 12th

June 13, 2018 - 357 views

Brian Basher is back in the hot and this week he has the following tracks to keep us company!

Phil Campbell & the Bastard Sons – Welcome To Hell
The Motorleague – Everyone Is Digital
Fragile Things - Pick Your Poison
Monster Truck - Evolution
Slash – You're A Lie
Richie Kotzen - Riot
The Magpie Salute – Send Me An Omen
Black Label Society – The Only Words
Law and Order – Guilty of Innocence
War Babies – Hang Me Up
Spread Eagle - Faith
L.A. Guns - Christine
Junkyard Drive – Sweet Little Dreamer
Judas Priest – No Surrender
Ghost – Dance Macabre
Dee Snider – Tomorrow's No Concern
Saxon – The Secret of Flight
Jetbone – It's So Hard
Crash Midnight – Diamond Boulevard
Ambrose – Last Man Standing
Enuff Z'nuff - Metalheart
Ryan Roxie – To Live & Die In L.A.
Rhino Bucket – Scratch N' Sniff
Rhino Bucket – Hey There
Junkyard – Til The Wheels Fall Off
Rhino Bucket – So Long