Aren Drift Announce EP Release date

January 02, 2019

Aren Drift Announce EP Release date

A few days ago local band Aren Drift announced via their social media that their new EP "Beneath The Surface" will be released on 1st March 2019.

Check out their post below:

Keep an eye on their page for updates on the EP launch. 

We here at Metal Meyhem Radio are very excited about the release from these guys and can't wait to hear it! But in the meantime check out their debut video for the track "Snow Queen"  below:

Follow the band on:





Official Website

Aren Drift are:

Radka Nemcova - vocalist, backing guitarist, song writer, producer
Matt Plumley - lead guitar
Dominic Cahillanne - drums
Theo Corcoran - bass

Reported by Squirrel x